Click the photo to register which will lead you to our online Esoft login. 

Create a login and then find the scheduling tab which will lead you to the camps/classes

CATCHING SINGLEY

Joe Singley Catching Singley’s Catchers Camp

Sunday December 12 

Ages 8u-12u

10am-2pm

or

Sunday December 19 Ages 13u-18u 

10am-2pm 

Location Take Over Performance Center Addrsss 4007 Belle Terre Blvd Unit H Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 

Catching Singleys Catching Camp is a one-day Instructional Camp with our primary focus to provide specific catching drills to enhance your overall development and skills as a catcher. This will be one of the most detailed and instructional based catching camp you will have the opportunity to attend this winter.

Check his stuff out on social media there’s no better catching instructor in the area. He teaches what they need to learn to become better catchers.

Twitter @joe_singley

Instagram catching_singley

Click the photo to register which will lead you to our online Esoft login. 

Create a login and then find the scheduling tab which will lead you to the camps/classes

Weekly workouts that will focus on Strength, Speed, Agility and Offensive skills. Players will be tested on exit Velocity, check launch angles, Broad jump, first step explosiveness, vertical jump, 30/60 yard spring times, Med ball MPH, and provided hitting instruction during each workout.

Rapsodo certified instructors will run Players through Tested workouts to gather each players metric numbers at the beginning of the workouts and at the last workout.

Each workout will be conducted by our Head hitting Instructor and Former College hitting Coach Allen Cox and Mike Frazier coordinating the Strength training portion of the workouts.

Weekly hitting plans and weekly workout plans will be presented to players on what the goals of the daily workouts for that week so players can be prepared mentally for each workout.

Each workout will consist of two and a half hour workouts with half of the workout consisting of strength training and the other half consisting of offensive skill building.

These workouts aren’t for the uncommitted. If you are interested in a well organized off-season workout done by coaches that have coached and taught at some of the higher levels then this is the program for you.

8u-12u Schedule                                                          2022 GRADS-2027 GRADS

Tuesday November 30 TEST DAY                               Monday November 29 TEST DAY

Saturday December 5                                                  Friday December 3

Tuesday December 7                                                   Monday December 6

Saturday December 11                                                Friday December 10

Tuesday December 14                                                 Monday December 13

Saturday December 18                                                Friday December 17

Tuesday December 21 TEST DAY                               Monday December 20 TEST DAY

Tuesday January 4                                                       Monday January 3

Saturday January 8                                                      Friday January 7

Tuesday January 11 TEST DAY                                   Monday January 10 TEST DAY 

6-WEEK WINTER WORKOUT